Contact us

Where can I find Southwest Florida Parent & Child?
For a listing of newsstand locations, click .

Contact Us

SWFL Parent & Child
2442 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Follow Along
Facebook
Instagram
Issuu

Editorial
Please send letters to the editor to pamela@swflparentchild.com.

Sales/Advertising
Find advertising information here.

Staff

EDITORIAL

Regional VP, Southeast - USA Today Network
President

William R. Barker
bill.barker@gannett.com

General Manager
Kathryn Robinson Kinsey
kathryn@swflparentchild.com

Editor
Pamela Hayford
pamela@swflparentchild.com

Art Director
Lindi Daywalt-Feazel
lindi@swflparentchild.com

Production Director
Dennis Wright
dennis@swflparentchild.com

SALES

Vice President Sales,The News-Press
Nancy M. Solliday
nsolliday@gannett.com

Vice President Sales, Naples Daily News
Shawna Devlin
Shawna.Devlin@gannett.com

Advertising Account Executive
Nicole Holey
nicole@swflparentchild.com

CIRCULATION

Director of Circulation/Distribution
Jim Keeble
jkeeble@gannett.com

Circulation Support and Logistics Manager
Cheryl Cushman
ccushman@gannett.com

Distribution Manager
Brian Franz
bfranz@gannett.com